LimREC045 | Chaos Control – You Are Everything

You Are Everything is a great mix of classic IDM sounds, slow downtempo, sampled violin, mellow piano and other elements. Imagine your favourite records cut into small pieces, shaken not mixed and than formed into this LP. Thats the way this refined cocktail was made.


You Are Everything – мастерская смесь из ставших уже хрестоматийными IDM звучков, неторопливых даунтемп эпизодов, семплированной скрипки, мягкого пианино и прочих элементов. Представьте, что вашу любимую фонотеку порезали на мелкие кусочки и взболтали в шейкере, не смешивая. Таков рецепт этого изысканного коктейля.


01 – Symphony of You
02 – Eros
03 – Glacier of Your Heart
04 –
05 – Vessel (remixed by Chaos Control)
06 – Detroited
07 – Haute Couture
08 – Eight-One-Seventeen
09 – She was a Mystery
10 – Twilight Skies
11 – The Night so Strong
12 – Doesn’t Matter
13 – Sharpened Looks
14 – Slipped Away

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2024 Liminal Recs

Theme by Anders Norén