LimREC046 | KAVver. – Meltzone


Melzone is some kind of pictures collection painted by the memories and distinct feelings considered through the prism of reality. Contents of this pictures often mixes and form kind of chaotic stream of consciousness which is also typical for the dreams.
Somewhere on the border of perception of the past and the present is the mood of next KAVver. album.


Meltzone – что-то вроде собрания картин созданных из воспоминаний, отдельных ощущений, рассмотренных через призму действительности. Содержание таких картин часто смешивается и образует некий сумбурный поток сознания, что также характерно для сновидений. Где-то на границе восприятия прошедшего и настоящего и находится настроение очередного альбома KAVver.


01 – Meltzone
02 – Ripped Smile
03 – Shiny Bright
04 – Again and without Surprisez (feat. MigelLP)
05 – So 2 Times (feat. MigelLP)
06 – Dirty Space Dog
07 – Shady Theme
08 – Drum and Drone
09 – Turtle Going Mad
10 – Try to get it
11 – Mantis Feel Sick
12 – Crawl and Sneak
13 – For Endless
14 – St.A.R. (K.O.ver to Dolphin)
15 – From Past Dayz (Scetch Ver. 063)



Next Post

Previous Post

© 2024 Liminal Recs

Theme by Anders Norén