LimREC051 | Fellirium – Sapphire

Новый альбом Fellirium не о конкретных вещах вроде молекулярных структур, зимней природы, заброшенных заводов и т.д.
На этот раз цель более абстрактна – создание музыки чувств и души автора.


Sapphire does not have any specific theme like molecular structures, winter environment or abandoned factories. Ерыш time the purpose is more abstract – to express authors soul and feelings at the moment.


01 – Twilight
02 – Fading
03 – Under the Shadow of Willow
04 – Shimmer
05 – Collapse
06 – Blue Background
07 – Eternal Loneliness



Next Post

Previous Post

© 2023 Liminal Recs

Theme by Anders Norén